Clergy, Staff and Lay Leadership

Parish Office Hours

Mondays by appointment
Tuesday through Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Parish Contact
Mailing address: P.O. Box 306, Middleburg, VA 20118
Physical address: 105 East Washington Street, Middleburg, Virginia
(The post office does not deliver mail to this address) 
Parish Staff

The Rev. Eugene LeCouteur, Rector


Jill Winter, Parish Secretary

Beverly Clark, Music Director and Organist

The Vestry — the governing body of the Parish


Senior Warden: Alexandra “Sandy” Wilson

Junior Warden: Mary Gayle Holden

Treasurer: Norris Beavers

Register: Anita Bown


Anita Bown

Romey Curtis

Pete Hayes

Jane Kates
Anne Marstiller

Marie Piskorz

Don Woodruff

Emmanuel Episcopal Church

PO Box 306

105 East Washington Street

Middleburg, VA 20118

t: 540.687.6297

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo
  • Blogger